top of page
Writer's pictureTiffany

30 Days of K-pop: Day 11

Day 11: A favorite debut song: No More Dream - BTS

Early BTS is certainly a treat, to say the least. Their early stuff I kind of ignore a lot of the time because it's just not my thing. But I have been digging more into it as of late thanks to Bang Bang Con that happened 2 weeks ago. Because of that, I have been listening to this song A Lot (like every day). This song is catchy and self-praising and I love it. While it's not my top favorite debut song (shoutout to The 7th Sense by NCT), it's certainly one I've learned to appreciate. It's definitely fun to listen to this to really see how far they have come. These guys certainly have evolved. Who would've thought these guys would be the biggest band in the world now?

Commenti


bottom of page