top of page
Writer's pictureTiffany

30 Days of K-Pop: Day 28

Day 28: A song from a group you enjoy every song of: Alligator - Monsta X

There's a reason why Monsta X is my favorite band. Their discography is absolute perfection from the firey title tracks to the incredible bsides. I remember when I was listening to their discography for the first time. I was driving back from home to go back to school and I found myself amazed at every track. Their discography kept me going and I found myself amazed how I actually enjoyed every song. The 10 hour drive was very enjoyable because of it.


Alligator is one of the first Monsta X songs I heard and I've found myself enjoying it a lot more lately. The chorus is intense and the beat never fails to get me going. Not to mention one of the iconic lines every spoke in any song ever: hello I'm an alli-alligator WATCH OUT! It's an absolute banger. But this song is just one of many that I absolutely love. I'm so grateful I have these men in my life to bless me with their incredible tunes.


Comments


bottom of page