top of page
Writer's pictureTiffany

30 Days of K-Pop: Day 30

Day 30: Number one fave k-pop song: Zutter - Bigbang

There are two types of songs for me: there's the songs I love and jam to frequently and then there's the songs that I am absolutely obsessed and god forbid if I don't listen to this song at least once a day. This song falls under that latter category. In fact it's the song that made that latter category exist in the first place. I wish I knew why this song has me so crazed but I honestly don't know. I've listened to it over 500 times in the span of 5 months and is my most listened to song of all time. And it's the first and only song I can actually sing (rap) along to in Korean and not mess up. G-Dragon and T.O.P are just a legendary duo. They flow so well off each other and this song just really shows their insane legendary talent. It's instant serotonin especially T.O.P's verse. I literally can't explain why that verse hits so hard but it does. They are the kings of K-pop and this song takes the crown of my favorite K-pop songs.

댓글


bottom of page