top of page
Writer's pictureTiffany

I Need to Talk About This New NCT 127 Single

When NCT 127 announced their new album in January (?), naturally I was a bit hyped because these guys are one of my favorite groups. Their music is always so hype and it makes me feel like a total badass so I was expecting this album to be pretty good. Then a few weeks ago, they posted snippets of songs from the album all over their Instagram. The hype started to grow. This album sounds like it will be in the same realm of their other music but also, a new sound; more R&B, more rap heavy, (more Johnny (he's my bias)). So when this video premiered today, I didn't know what to expect. But my GOD, this is INSANE! I'm living for this sound that sounds reminiscent of Cherry Bomb (with the confident lyrics and group harmonies) but also nothing like I've heard from them before. The instrumentals is full of these sick hip-hop beats this guitar riff. The raps are iconic as always, especially from the king of K-pop rap, Mark Lee. It's got me feeling so hyped today. The album is coming out on Friday and this is making me so impatient. This is going to be NCT 127's year I can FEEL IT! Watch the video for the insane new single below!


Comentarios


bottom of page