top of page
Writer's pictureTiffany

Song Discovery: Accident - WOODZ

I wrote about a WOODZ last week with his latest single, Love Me Harder, that absolutely blew me away. After a couple of days of being immersed in that song I decided to give his recent record a listen and boy it was a treat. I definitely enjoyed it immensely. Accident has to be that stand out track on this record for sure.


This guy's voice is... Incredible? Amazing? Absolutely mind-blowing? Heart-throbbing? How about all of the above. Today he released a live video of him performing the song and I haven't stopped thinking about it all day. His voice hits notes I didn't know existed. It's insane and I can't even begin to process it. The instrumental is also nice. And since this guy produces his music I have to give him all the credit. It's a total package. WOODZ has me swooning and I'm definitely going to stan because how can I not after this?


Check out the song below (I mean it) and also check out his record, EQUAL, while you're at it because it's fantastic!



Comments


bottom of page