top of page
Writer's pictureTiffany

Song Discovery: Fallin' Flower - SEVENTEEN


Last night while scrolling through Twitter, I had seen a lot of people going crazy over the latest Japanese single by SEVENTEEN. As with most K-pop bands at this point, I know a few songs by them and find them quite enjoyable. So being intruiged, I decided to give it a shot and of course I was blown away. This song is so beautiful. The vocals are quite beautiful and the harmonies are on point. And because there are thirteen members, it's impossible not to have the most satisfying choreography. These guys are K-pop dancing legends and they once again prove their status. The chorus is also catchy as with most K-pop songs. I absolutely adore the lowkey nature while still getting me to jam a little bit. So, it's easy to say that this will probably go on frequent rotation. I highly recommend this track.

댓글


bottom of page