top of page
Writer's pictureTiffany

Song Discovery: Feel So Good - IMFACT


Today's discovery is appropriately titled. Last night was spent having a crazy, accidental k-pop night with my brother and sister-in-law. After spending my life savings at a store that sold way too much k-pop stuff, we spent the night watching k-pop youtube compilations. This song was under a video titled Underrated K-Pop Bops or something like that. And man is this a true Bop. I found myself instantly intrigued by the 10-second clip in the video. Once I got around to listening to the whole track, I was in. The raps are smooth and get my head moving. The drop in the chorus sends serotonin rushing through my brain. I'm listening to it on repeat as I write this because it's truly that addicting. It's everything I want in a k-pop song; the sick raps, good drop, catchy hook. I'm feeling good.

Comments


bottom of page