top of page
Writer's pictureTiffany

Song Discovery: Hala Hala (Hearts Awakened, Live Alive) - ATEEZ


This song came about via a youtube suggestion last night. Since I'm not the biggest fan of ATEEZ as I only know two songs by them (not counting this one), I didn't really know what I was expecting. But let me tell you my mind was blown! So much so, that I watched this video on repeat last night. That choreography shook me to my core especially. I know these guys are among the best at choreography but I was not expecting any of that. I can't stop thinking about now. The music is also head bop worthy. I'm listening to the song as I'm writing this and I can't help but bop my head aggressively sometimes. The chorus will probably be stuck in my head for weeks. It's so catchy! I'm declaring myself addicted and you should totally check out this track.

Yorumlar


bottom of page