top of page
Writer's pictureTiffany

Song Discovery: Kazino - BIBI

My friend sent me this song and like every song discovery post I make this on this page, I didn't really know what I was in for. But whatever I was expecting it wasn't this. I think whenever I think about k-pop female soloists, I think about very bubblegummy music or innocent looks (with a few exceptions of course). So this caught my attention right away.


BIBI shows a badass side that is really refreshing to see in the industry. She sounds so confident and it comes out into her raps and vocals. Her raps are smooth. She has such a nice flow that is very pleasing to the ears. Not to mention this song is insanely catchy. I can't tell you how many times these past couple weeks that I've known this song that I find myself saying "bitches, ice and homegirl" to myself. I find myself playing this on repeat a lot so it might be a little addicting. This is a song for anyone who wants to feel like a complete confident, badass or really enjoys some dope flows.


Listen to the song below! (Warning: the mv has some blood so if you're not into that)



Comentarios


bottom of page