top of page
Writer's pictureTiffany

Song Discovery: Love Me Harder - WOODZ

Despite what my blog tells you, I really am making song discoveries probably every day (I just don't write them much because a lot of new music needs to get reviewed). I love hearing new tracks and hearing about new artists. But a lot of the time they are performers I have heard of before. So when I saw people talking about this track on my twitter timeline, I had to hear what all the hype was about because this was an artist I had never heard of before and I was excited. The hype certainly lives up to it's name.


This song is a marvelous pop tune. I can't explain to you why I fell in love with this track but I really did. I listened to it on repeat for a lot of my evening last night. Then while working, I found myself humming the chorus to myself. It's infectious and really grabs you from the get go. It's got a fun whistle that gets stuck in my head. I found the melody already getting stuck in my head after the first few listens. Plus there's the cool bassline and guitar chords that play throughout a lot of the track. On top of that smooth beat, they all pair nicely. This song is perfect for summer drives. The music video is also really hot and this guy is definitely making his way onto my bias list hehe. I will be listening to this track on repeat for a while and I totally recommend you check out this pop masterpiece.


Check out the track below!



Comments


bottom of page