top of page
Writer's pictureTiffany

Song Discovery: Side Effects - Stray Kids


I wish I knew how to talk about this song. My friend sent me this suggestion yesterday because I had been meaning to get more into Stray Kids as of late but it's always hard to know where to start. When I heard this song I literally couldn't form a coherent thought. It's an EDM banger that just gets me so hyped. I found myself going back again and again. I literally can't stop listening to it as we speak. It's got that Stray Kids formula that I really like. A sick drop and an equally as nice hook (MEORI APEUDA!!!) and the delivery from Felix who has the deepest voice known to man. I literally am so addicted to this track and would be brave enough to say it's one of my all-time favorite k-pop songs. I will certainly be writing more about these guys in the future. They are so good!

Comments


bottom of page