top of page

Song Discovery: Top Gang - MCND


This song comes from a group that has yet to even debut! I discovered a teaser for their debut single on my suggested feed on Instagram. It sounded so interesting to me that I instantly needed to know more. So in my fashion, I did research on this band and discovered this song. I was laying in bed and once it started I had shot up from the shock. Typically, I don't expect much from a band's first song because it's the first song lol. But I was so surprised. The thumbnail for the video really made me think that this would be a cutesy pop song. But, no, this song goes SO HARD! It's more rap heavy which I love. They really showcase a pretty aggressive style of rapping too. It's unexpected and it's hot. I can't wait to hear what these guys have in store for their debut which happens at the end of this week.

Σχόλια


bottom of page