top of page
Writer's pictureTiffany

Song Review: Spring - MCND

MCND had just finished their debut promotions and had already announced their next single, Spring. Avid readers of my blog will know that I have been quite fond of this band from their debut and they had definitely shown some promise with their debut EP. Even though it wasn't my favorite release from this year, they definitely proved they had something to bring to the table. And with the new song Spring, they find themselves delivering those fun tunes once again.


I find this song to have a very fitting title. It's such a fun tune with these summery instrumentals. The raps and vocals are also very fun. It's definitely more hip-hop influence which I appreciate (and it's the reason I was intrigued by the band in the first place). All in all, it's just a great track. It's definitely got me craving for being outside once again. This song will definitely have a place on my summer playlist.


Check out the track below!


Comments


bottom of page